Christmas

Hi everyone!

Getting the house ready for Christmas is always a lot of work, but it´s for sure worth it. All the decorations for the Christmas tree are boxed from the year before, and there is nothing I like better than to get them all out.

It is my favorite season of the year, regardless of the horrible weather which I truly hate, but just looking at the glowing streets at night, the christmas spirit comes to life.

I also love to make all the greetings, as many as I possible can, to reach as many many people as I can. And here are some of the ones I made this year. Hope you like them!

Have yourself a merry little Christmas.

IMG_4732
Jezabel tarjeta
IMG_4730
jezabel tarjeta

IMG_4750

IMG_4752

Thanks for stopping by!

Jezabel

Responder

